GIUDIZIO UNIVERSALE IS THE FIRST ITALIAN PERMANENT SHOW.

THE SCHEDULE COVERS THE WHOLE YEAR

AND IT’S UPDATED 90 DAYS IN ADVANCE.

DURATION 60 MINUTES.

DOWNLOAD THE SHOW SCHEDULE (PDF)

 

 

 

Select the date to purchase your tickets.

November

SHOW SCHEDULE

DAY

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 14 November

Thursday 15 November

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Friday 16 November

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 17 November

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 18 November

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 19 November

11:30 am ITA
8:00 pm ITA

Tuesday 20 November

Wednesday 21 November

11:30 am ITA
5:30 pm ITA

Thursday 22 November

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Friday 23 November

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 24 November

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 25 November

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 26 November

11:30 am ITA
8:00 pm ITA

Tuesday 27 November

Wednesday 28 November

Thursday 29 November

Friday 30 November

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

December

SHOW SCHEDULE

DAY

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 1 December

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 2 December

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 3 December

Tuesday 4 December

Wednesday 5 December

11:30 am ITA

Thursday 6 December

11:30 am ITA

Friday 7 December

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 8 December

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 9 December

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 10 December

11:30 am ITA
8:00 pm ITA

Tuesday 11 December

Wednesday 12 December

Thursday 13 December

Friday 14 December

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 15 December

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 16 December

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday 19 December

11:30 am ITA

Thursday 20 December

9:00 pm ITA

Friday 21 December

9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 22 December

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Monday 24 December

Tuesday 25 December

Wednesday 26 December

5:00 pm ITA

Thursday 27 December

Friday 28 December

Saturday 29 December

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 30 December

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 31 December

January

SHOW SCHEDULE

DAY

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 1 January

Wednesday 2 January

Thursday 3 January

09:00 pm ITA

Friday 4 January

9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 5 January

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 6 January

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 7 January

Tuesday 8 January

Wednesday 9 January

5:00 pm ITA

Thursday 10 January

9:00 pm ITA

Friday 11 January

9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 12 January

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 13 January

5:00 pm ITA

Monday 14 January

Tuesday 15 January

Thursday 17 January

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Friday 18 January

Saturday 19 January

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 20 January

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 21 January

11:30 am ITA

Tuesday 22 January

Wednesday 23 January

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Thursday 24 January

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Friday 25 January

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 26 January

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 27 January

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 28 January

Tuesday 29 January

Wednesday 30 January

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Thursday 31 January

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

 

 

Be ware of Secondary Ticketing.

Tickets sold on Viagogo are not part of the official show circuit.