GIUDIZIO UNIVERSALE IS THE FIRST ITALIAN PERMANENT SHOW.

THE SCHEDULE COVERS THE WHOLE YEAR

AND IT’S UPDATED 90 DAYS IN ADVANCE.

DURATION 60 MINUTES.

DOWNLOAD THE SHOW SCHEDULE (PDF)

 

Be ware of Secondary Ticketing.

Tickets sold on Viagogo are not part of the official show circuit.

 

 

 

Select the date to purchase your tickets.

April

SHOW SCHEDULE

DAY

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 23 April

Wednesday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

9:00 pm ITA

Friday 26 April

5:00 pm ITA

Saturday 27 April

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 28 April

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 29 April

11:30 am ITA

Tuesday 30 April

May

SHOW SCHEDULE

DAY

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

9:00 pm ITA

Friday 3 May

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Saturday 4 May

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 5 May

5:00 pm ITA

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wednesday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Friday 10 May

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 13 May

11:30 am ITA

Tuesday 14 May

Wednesday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

11:30 am ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Friday 17 May

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Saturday 18 May

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 19 May

5:00 pm ITA

Monday 20 May

11:30 am ITA

Tuesday 21 May

Wednesday 22 May

Thusday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wednesday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

11:30 am ITA
9:00 am ITA

Friday 31 May

11:30 am ITA
5:00 pm ITA

June

SHOW SCHEDULE

DAY

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA

Monday 3 June

11:30 am ITA

Thuesday 4 June

Wednesday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

5:00 pm ITA

Saturday 8 June

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 9 June

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA

Monday 10 June

Thuesday 11 June

Wednesday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

7:00 pm ITA

Friday 14 June

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 15 June

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 16 June

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA

Monday 17 June

Thuesday 18 June

Wednesday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

7:00 pm ITA

Friday 21 June

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 22 June

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 23 June

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA

Monday 24 June

Thuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

7:00 pm ITA

Friday 28 June

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sabato 29 Giugno

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Domenica 30 Giugno

July

SHOW SCHEDULE

DAY

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Monday 1 July

Thuesday 2 July

Wednesday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 6 July

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 7 July

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA

Monday 8 July

Thuesday 9 July

Wednesday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

7:00 pm ITA

Friday 12 July

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 13 July

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 14 July

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA

Monday 15 July

Thuesday 16 July

Wednesday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

7:00 pm ITA

Friday 19 July

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 20 July

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 21 July

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA

Monday 22 July

Thuesday 23 July

Wednesday 24 LJuly

Thursday 25 July

7:00 pm ITA

Friday 26 July

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 27 July

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 28 July

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA

Monday 29 July

Thuesday 30 July

Wednesday 31 July

August

SHOW SCHEDULE

DAY

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 1 August

7:00 pm ITA

Friday 2 August

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 3 August

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wednesday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wednesday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 17 August

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 18 August

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wednesday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

7:00 pm ITA

Friday 23 August

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 24 August

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 25 August

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA

Monday 26 August

Thuesday 27 August

Wednesday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

7:00 pm ITA

Friday 30 August

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 31 August

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

September

SHOW SCHEDULE

DAY

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 1 September

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wednesday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

7:00 pm ITA

Friday 6 September

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Saturday 7 September

5:00 pm ITA
9:00 pm ITA

Sunday 8 September

2:00 pm ENG
7:00 pm ITA